Skip to product information
1 of 6

Little Green Earth Shop

7pc Chakra Set - Tumbled Natural Crystals for Energy Healing

7pc Chakra Set - Tumbled Natural Crystals for Energy Healing

Regular price $56.00 USD
Regular price $69.00 USD Sale price $56.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beautiful set of 7 healing crystals

Crystals to resonate with the 7 chakras for energy healing and balance.

Believed to bring balance and align your 7 chakras, helping you to achieve physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

Made with high-quality natural crystals.

Crystal Meanings:

1. Root Chakra - Red Agate - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

2. Sacral Chakra - Wood Fossil - Represents our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine - Represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.

4. Heart Chakra - Rose Quartz - Represents our ability to love.

5. Throat Chakra - Amazoninte - Represents our ability to communicate.

6. Third Eye Chakra - Sodalite - Represents our ability to focus and see the big picture.

7. Crown Chakra- Amethyst - Represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.


Theme: Natural
Material: Gemstone
Brand Name: Runyangshi

View full details